Directie

Directeur

Nicole Ossendrijver (ma t/m do)

n.ossendrijver@st-carolusschool.nl

 

Algemeen

algemeen@st-carolusschool.nl

 

Groep Haas

Linda Bouterse (ma t/m vr)

l.bouterse@st-carolusschool.nl

 

Groep Kikker

Anja Smorenburg (ma-di-do-vr)

a.smorenburg@st-carolusschool.nl

Marianne Klein Bronsvoort (ma-di-do-vr)

m.kleinbronsvoort@st-carolusschool.nl

Ilona Verhoeven (wo)

i.verhoeven@st-carolusschool.nl

Sabine van Duuren (ma t/m wo)

s.van.duuren@st-carolusschool.nl

Groep Eend

Ilona Verhoeven  (ma-di)

i.verhoeven@st-carolusschool.nl

Lisanne van Rooijen (wo t/m vr)

l.van.rooijen@st-carolusschool.nl

 

Groep 3

Daphne Hesp (ma t/m wo)

d.hesp@st-carolusschool.nl 

Karin Rijksen (do-vr)

k.rijksen@st-carolusschool.nl

Linn Mauland (wo t/m vr)

l.mauland@st-carolusschool.nl

 

Groep 4

Elma Gijtenbeek (vr)

e.gijtenbeek@st-carolusschool.nl

Tessa Meijers (ma t/m do)

t.meijers@st-carolusschool.nl

 

Groep 5

Niels van der Tuuk (di t/m vr)

n.van.der.tuuk@st-carolusschool.nl

Swen van den Berg (ma t/m wo)

s.vandenberg@st-carolusschool.nl

 

Groep 6B

Karin Toxopeus (di-wo)

k.toxopeus@st-carolusschool.nl

Frederique Streefkerk (ma-do-vr)

h.groenesteijn@st-carolusschool.nl

 

Groep 6A

Elyse Veldhuizen (ma t/m do)

e.veldhuizen@st-carolusschool.nl

Simone Wagensveld (vr)

s.wagensveld@st-carolusschool.nl

 

Groep 7

Judith de Kruijf (ma t/m wo)

j.de.kruif@st-carolusschool.nl

Rosemarie Noordhoff (do-vr)

r.noordhoff@st-carolusschool.nl

 

Groep 8

Ilja Bolhuis (ma-do-vr)

i.bolhuis@st-carolusschool.nl

Simone Wagensveld (di-wo)

s.wagensveld@st-carolusschool.nl

 

RT/IB

RT  

Karlijn Moons

k.moons@st-carolusschool.nl

Tessa Meijers

t.meijers@st-carolusschool.nl

Elma Gijtenbeek

e.gijtenbeek@st-carolusschool.nl

Niels van der Tuuk

n.van.der.tuuk@st-carolusschool.nl

IB

Mariska van der Veer (di t/m vr)

m.vanderveer@st-carolusschool.nl

 

 

Onderwijsassistenten

Mike Arbeider (Conciërge/ICT) (ma-di-wo-vr)

m.arbeider@st-carolusschool.nl

Dyone van Diermen (ma-di-do)

d.van.diermen@st-carolusschool.nl 

Desiree Geskus

d.geskus@st-carolusschool.nl

Sharita van der Linden (ma t/m vr)

S.vanderlinden@st-carolusschool.nl

Jolanda Nap

j.nap@st-carolusschool.nl

 

Administratie

Wendy Luja

w.luja@st-carolusschool.nl